Chapter Board

President

At Large Officers:

Kathleen G. Fitzpatrick, CMA, CFM
Kfitzpa7@bex.net

 

Paul Hoelzle
President elect
PHoelzle@thesenatorgroup.com

 

VP - Membership

Zoe Zhou
xzhou@ssoe.com

 

Treasurer

Katharine L. Swanson, CMA
kswanson@namsa.com


Secretary

Tara L. West, CMA, CPA
west@wvco.com

Janice K. Anderson
anderson.jan@bex.net

 

Randy Buck
rlbuck2@frontier.com

 

Karen Green
Karen.Green@utoledo.edu